Court of Governors

  • Home
  • Administration
  • Court of Governors


1  Chief Odigie OYEGUN Pro-Chancellor & Chairman of Council   CHAIRMAN
 2  Professor A. B. EKANOLA  Ag. Vice-Chancellor  
 3  Alhaji I. B. B. SHETIMMA  Chairman, UCH Board of Management  
 4  Professor O. O. OMIGBODUN  Provost, College of Medicine  
 5  Professor A. F. ADENIYI  Deputy Provost, College of Medicine  
 6  Professor J. A. OTEGBAYO  Chief Medical Director, UCH  
 7  Professor Titus IBEKWE  Member Appointed By Board of UCH Mgt.  
 8  Professor M. SAMAILA  Council Representative I  
 9  Dr. J. A. MUHAMMAD  Council Representative II  
 10  Chief Bayo OYERO  Court of Governors Appointee  
 11  Professor A. O. OLORUNNISOLA  Senate Representative  
 12  Dr. Bolade B. ALONGE  Rep. Fed. Min. of Health, Abuja  
 13  Dr. Cecilia U. UBA  Rep. Fed. Min. of Education, Abuja  
 14  Professor A. O. OMIGBODUN  Rep. Fed. Min. of Education, Abuja  
 15  Mrs. Oluwafolakemi A. AJAYI  Financial Controller  
 16  Dr. Ikeoluwapo O. MOODY  Secretary to the College of Medicine SECRETARY

Social Links

Get In Touch